Register Login Contact Us

I Am Search Dating Craigslist personals phx az

Want Dick


Craigslist personals phx az

Online: Now

About

No men I vraigslist for real. WOMEN ONLY. FUN PPL APPLY HERE m4w So I am a man welcome i also dont mind drinking i just seeking for an excuse to get out of the house more i am alone just lookin for a friend but if we hit it off then who knows where it could lead plz reply with a pic and your fav activitie in the subject line so i know your not spam pic for pic I strive to maintain my 'eyes on the prize' and an overall successful life; craigslist personals phx az nothing is fun single. SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY IM A SWEET PRESENT TO UNWRAP ind, puerto rican blck. 165 lb SWM.

Bertina
Age: 53
Relationship Status: Newlyweds
Seeking: Ready Real Sex
City: Old Town Scottsdale
Hair: Violet
Relation Type: Let Me Eat Ure Pussy

Views: 1345

submit to reddit

I have a job, car, and my own place, and expect you to have your stuff together also.

Phoenix personals

I crzigslist loyal, honest, sensitive, a good listener, and compassionate. I enjoy the outdoors and going out to enjoy life I am thick but in shape. I admire Latinas,they are beautiful and are filled with passion.

I don't mind. I'm originally from Florida, but been living in Arizona for about 6 years.

Yea ask away if you wanna know anything more. Sheree Daniels31 year black women seeking white men Hi I'm Rere, I'm single no kids, and I'm a Kool, laid back, energetic person, I'm just that pfrsonals lol, I cook for a living and I love it?

Not desperate Not a trick Not ugly Just living life without restriction. I have to beautiful children 13 year old boy 11 year old girl who live with their dad for now. Nothing too serious if craigs,ist turns into more great I prefer tall white men I will defend you with my life!

I'm a follower of Christ and he's my everything. Really just want to see what this is all about. Loveawake have developed a huge pool of Arizona personale members, and that the word-of-mouth recommendation of those Phoenix members has been excellent, delighted as they have been by the quality and quantity of prospective partners they have found.

Search options

I have children and love others, but not really looking to start a new family. I am strong. I love dirt biking and I love Football go Raiders, I also like to just listen to music all day mostly rock music. I am a full time student Not on here for endless messaging.

I enjoy going to the gym 5 days a week. I have plans in the future to move to Alaska and looking for someone free spirited to go with me. I want someone to have fun with and enjoy each other.

Also, rather unusually for a dating or personals site like Kijiji or Craigslist, Craigdlist. I like someone who basically goes where life takes them.

Craigslist jobs near phoenix, az

I also enjoy skiing, golf, ax bike riding and anything outdoors. Straight white male 30 years of age. I love to workout, read my bible, travel. While I am trying to get all the moneys I can, I'm not a robot. I try to take care of myself physically and would like to find someone like minded.

Personals in phoenix, az - craigslist phoenix personals, az

Moved to Arizona to enjoy the good life and it would be a lot more fun to share it with someone. I also love fishing, the beach, and the nightlife. I'd like to meet a young lady from outside of the US who speaks more than one language. I go to the gym 4 times a week and take care of myself. I go to the gym or grapple 5 times per week.

Please don't smoke or be shorter then 5" I know my way around a guitar pretty damn well also. You won't be able to keep up with me. My as is in broadening my horizons and I appreciate t. Those are deal breakers for me.

What to expect from phoenix craigslist alternative personals

Quick search. I like get along with everybody and don't like drama I travel all around the world too. Recently divorced. Good source of positivity. Clean, employed, have a permanent place of residence haha.

Ready dick

If you are a couch potato we won't wotk out. Looking for women with similar interests! I drive a red firebird i like hanging out with friends and going on long drive. I have a master's degree, and have done quite well on standardized tests, like the GRE.